Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Davis

Stephen Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Davis
"EXCELLENT INSURANCE COMPANY AND GREAT EMPLOYEES FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL I GIVE THEM A 10 OUTTA 10 KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK STATE FARM"
Profile photo of I N

I N

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I N
"I am really happy to have him as my state farm agent, he is very helpful, reliable, and always treats me with respect. I have my cars and house insurance with them for years already. When my house was damaged in a storm he was very dedicated to make sure that I was treated correctly and that the work was done in a timely manner. I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Shawana Dunson

Shawana Dunson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawana Dunson
"Great agents and very helpful"
Profile photo of Chad Mincey

Chad Mincey

September 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chad Mincey
"Good place for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Garrett Sadler

Garrett Sadler

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Sadler
"Great office!! Great Service!"
Profile photo of Allen Warf

Allen Warf

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Warf
"Great agency with great customer service."
Profile photo of Dianne

Dianne

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne
"Best agents and VERY friendly service."
Profile photo of Pamela Ross

Pamela Ross

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ross
"I gave 5stars because my agent Nick Jitima goes out his way for his customers when other areas mess up. If it wasn't for him I would have changed insurance carries by now. I have been with state farm for over 20 years."
Profile photo of J LANIER

J LANIER

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J LANIER
"Prices are way to high... Please compare with other insurance agency before you choose State Farm..."
Profile photo of David Parker

David Parker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Parker
"I love State farm insurance because they work with you.."
Profile photo of Hayley Whitlock

Hayley Whitlock

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Whitlock
"I always have an easy experience when calling this State Farm. Every associate I have come in contact with has always been kind and helped me in any way that they could."
Profile photo of V Campbell

V Campbell

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by V Campbell
"My agent Josh is awesome. Very professional with a "guy I've known all my life" touch. My husband and I love coming in to get that professional touch and a great story and laugh. Keep up the great work Josh."
Profile photo of Nick White

Nick White

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick White
"Great people know what they're doing"
Profile photo of Tishia Evans

Tishia Evans

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tishia Evans
"Best agent in NC!!!!"
Profile photo of tim smith

tim smith

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tim smith
"A national company that caters to you like they are a local company"
Profile photo of Virginia Hendren

Virginia Hendren

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Hendren
"Great people"
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"Great people! Great service."
Profile photo of Patti Legg

Patti Legg

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Legg
"The staff here is wonderful, and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kimberly M. Minus

Kimberly M. Minus

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kimberly M. Minus
"Fast, quick service. Free over the phone rate quote and set up."
Profile photo of Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Taylor
"Nick Jitima is my State Farm Insurance agent who for several years has provided superb professional service to me and my wife concerning insurance on family cars and on our home. He has extensive knowledge about matters of insurance and discusses these clearly and with a commitment to recommend when appropriate any coverage adjustments in the insured’s best interest—always willing to review coverages in light of any changes in our circumstances. On two occasions Nick has facilitated the process of dealing with accidents involving our cars so that resolution was made a lot less bothersome. Recently I made a private sale of my car, and he created a “bill of sale” for me, and his staff then notarized this and the title so that title could be transferred to the new owner with no hassle. I highly recommend Nick Jitima at State Farm! He’s excellent and a really good guy."
Profile photo of Todd Deal

Todd Deal

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Deal
"Nick and his team are simply outstanding! I've been involved in two accidents - a bike accident and a vehicle accident - since January, neither was my fault. We contacted Nick (once on a Sunday afternoon), and he immediately went to work to help us. I had a new bike within a week and my truck was replaced in less than 3 days! The process was simple both times because Nick and his team did all of the legwork for us. The State Farm rates that he offers are quite reasonable. I will NEVER have insurance with anyone else but State Farm! Thanks, Nick & Team!!"
Profile photo of Peter Mitchell

Peter Mitchell

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Mitchell
"Nick and his team are great to work with. We switched our insurance policies to his agency and we have never regretted that decision. His prices were lower than what we had been paying, and his team is super responsive with updates or questions. I love that he does an annual review, where he examines all of our policies to ensure that everything is accurate and appropriate for our needs. I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlene Robertson

Charlene Robertson

August 10, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Charlene Robertson
"It's not Jake..."
Profile photo of Lauren McDaniel

Lauren McDaniel

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren McDaniel
"Great place, fantastic staff"
Profile photo of Shamel McSwain

Shamel McSwain

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shamel McSwain
"Dakota and England have been wonderful. They are an asset to Nick Jitima's team, and if I could bundle this agent up and move them out of state with me, I most certainly would!"