Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Jitima

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Jitima

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J LANIER

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are way to high... Please compare with other insurance agency before you choose State Farm..."

David Parker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State farm insurance because they work with you.."

Hayley Whitlock

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have an easy experience when calling this State Farm. Every associate I have come in contact with has always been kind and helped me in any way that they could."

V Campbell

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh is awesome. Very professional with a "guy I've known all my life" touch. My husband and I love coming in to get that professional touch and a great story and laugh. Keep up the great work Josh."

Nick White

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people know what they're doing"

Tishia Evans

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent in NC!!!!"

tim smith

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"A national company that caters to you like they are a local company"

Virginia Hendren

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

William Smith

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great service."

Patti Legg

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is wonderful, and so easy to work with."

Kimberly Minus

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fast, quick service. Free over the phone rate quote and set up."

Tom Taylor

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick Jitima is my State Farm Insurance agent who for several years has provided superb professional service to me and my wife concerning insurance on family cars and on our home. He has extensive knowledge about matters of insurance and discusses these clearly and with a commitment to recommend when appropriate any coverage adjustments in the insured’s best interest—always willing to review coverages in light of any changes in our circumstances. On two occasions Nick has facilitated the process of dealing with accidents involving our cars so that resolution was made a lot less bothersome. Recently I made a private sale of my car, and he created a “bill of sale” for me, and his staff then notarized this and the title so that title could be transferred to the new owner with no hassle. I highly recommend Nick Jitima at State Farm! He’s excellent and a really good guy."

Todd Deal

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are simply outstanding! I've been involved in two accidents - a bike accident and a vehicle accident - since January, neither was my fault. We contacted Nick (once on a Sunday afternoon), and he immediately went to work to help us. I had a new bike within a week and my truck was replaced in less than 3 days! The process was simple both times because Nick and his team did all of the legwork for us. The State Farm rates that he offers are quite reasonable. I will NEVER have insurance with anyone else but State Farm! Thanks, Nick & Team!!"

Peter Mitchell

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great to work with. We switched our insurance policies to his agency and we have never regretted that decision. His prices were lower than what we had been paying, and his team is super responsive with updates or questions. I love that he does an annual review, where he examines all of our policies to ensure that everything is accurate and appropriate for our needs. I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."

Charlene Robertson

August 10, 2018

2  out of  5
"It's not Jake..."

Lauren McDaniel

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place, fantastic staff"

Shamel Mcswain

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dakota and England have been wonderful. They are an asset to Nick Jitima's team, and if I could bundle this agent up and move them out of state with me, I most certainly would!"

samantha domoracki

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dakota was my agent and he was very helpful and informative! I had a lot of issues and questions when my car got in a hit and run and my apartment flooded within weeks of each other and Dakota was very accommodating with my endless phone calls and emails and being worried about making claims as I had never gone through the process before. Even when I moved out of North Carolina, Dakota still helped me when I called and canceled my insurance almost a month late (because I forgot) and was very quick to get me a check for the insurance I had canceled and even sent me a second check when I misplaced the first one. He was very professional and personable and I was very pleased to work with him in the short time I did. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to save money and have a friendly agent to help them with whatever they may need!"

Pam s

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nick is an experienced insurance agent and runs a professional place of business. He has helpful information and tips to share for your benefit that the average person may not be aware of. He will work to earn your business and happily provides a free analysis of your insurance policies with additional suggestions on how to lower your rates. Definitely recommend."

Parker Williams

April 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nick Jitima and his staff are top notch. They make sure that my homeowners policy is up to date and that I'm fully covered. They even send me a birthday card with $20 every year! Minus the $20, but still a nice gesture."

105 North

November 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nick and John helped me save a lot of money on my auto policy! Thanks so much I really appreciate it!"

John Wagner

January 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"The Jitima agency rocks! I already had my auto and homeowners insurnace with their agency but was in need of some life insurance and a retirement plan. Nick sat down with me and designed a plan specific for me to make sure I maximize my investments so my retirement would be stress and worry free. Now I have the peace of mind knowing the finances are taken care of and I can spend more time with my family. I would highly recomend them to all my family and friends, they are great people."

Paula Tochtrop

December 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"StateFarm, I love you!!! And Nick Jitima, you're a pretty good apple, too. I sincerely appreciate all the folks in this office for being AWESOME TO ME!!!"